Executive Administrator: Alfredo Lopez Aguirre


Personnel Manager: Shabnam Popal


Secretary: Nejma Wais


Administrative Assistant: Rocio Rojas


Treasurer: Julian Rodriguez


Clinical Skills/Lab Representative: Sara Jhanjar

Community Representative: Uma Agrawal

Preceptor Coordinator: Karla Ornelas

Funding Manager: Emem Ibekwe


Undergraduate Representative: Lesly Lopez 

Committee Co-Heads

  • Pharmacy Committee: Jose Sandoval and Paola Rodriguez
  • Health Education Committee: Juan Novoa and Victoria Villacorta
  • Publicity and Events Committee: Rose Cohen-Sandler and Alexi Omid
  • Medical Records and Tech Committee: Mersadez Oller and Mitzi Abasto
  • Referrals Committee: Johanna Bedoy, Edgar Orube, Sheccid Torres
  • Mental Health Committee: Hirra Akhtar and Blair Price

copyright 2018 © Clinica Tepati | All rights reserved

Translate »